Downward Dogging the World

In the past 2 years I have met some crazily amazing women who like downward dogs as much as I do. As a result, this weird trend has arisen that seems to be ongoing – downward dogging landmarks and taking photos of it.  Therefore I am going to start this blog post – constantly updating with new images as they appear in my life so feel free to join in! Send any outstanding “downward dogging” pics and lets bomb twitter with the unique hash tag #dogtheworld. Get involved 🙂

And why wouldn’t you by the way?! Traveling = drinking beer = getting fat. It’s great for the body, great for the mind, and most of all – it’s FUN!

This entry was published on January 27, 2014 at 7:02 pm. It’s filed under Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Downward Dogging the World

  1. Beautiful photos!

  2. Damn I wish I had read this post before I went to China! I would have sent you one of me doing this on the Great Wall 🙂

Leave a Reply

